Phantom VOD פורטל ה-VOD למדע בדיוני ופנטזיה ��������������דה ����������רא������י���� למד�� בדיוני ו����נ����יה

maquis

Exclusive Zoom Online Screening for the

 Maquis Alliance

Digitally remastered director's cut,

with 3 extra minutes of footage!

Live streaming on Friday, January 8, at these times:

Melbourne 21:00 | Manila 18:00 | Mumbai 15:30 | Dubai 14:00 | Tel Aviv 12:00 | London 10:00 

Screening length: 1:56 hours   | JOIN THE SCREENING BY CLICKING HERE

Get Zoom

Join the broadcast by installing Zoom and then clicking here

Live chat is open during the screening. Please have your microphones muted.

This is a PRIVATE event, limited to 75 participants.

  Presented by: